Saturday, July 2, 2016

Marcel P. Black "Cry Freedom" Album Artwork, Track Listing, Release Date

I am so glad to finally announce, my 3rd solo album, 9th project overall, "Cry Freedom" will drop on Grand Union Media Group/Real Profit Ent./Maroon Music digitally on Friday July 22nd, 2016. The LP will be for purchase on iTunes, Google Play, bandcamp, & all other digital retailers.

The album is produced entirely by Joe On The Track for Real Profit Ent., and boasts features from accomplished indie emcees Tef Poe, Substantial, Supastition, Mr. Franklin a.k.a. Kamikaze of Crooked Lettaz, The Ill Relatives,  Alfred Banks, 5th Child, & Truth Universal, as well as vocals by soul singers Issac Jarvis Jr. & KP Soul.

Pre-Orders will be available for online purchases soon!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment